Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

185 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric T.
Submitted 09/21/22
I could not be more pleased with the outcome of my cataract surgery and the professionalism, caring and friendliness shown by Dr. Greer and her office and surgery staff. Many thanks!
Ruth F.
Submitted 09/10/22
Office staff were very professional and polite
Eileen K.
Submitted 09/08/22
Always a pleasant and profitable expensive
Robert B.
Submitted 09/01/22
dr brown was great ,prescribed what i needed to do,it worked,thank you ,bob brusca
Joan K.
Submitted 08/29/22
I had a very good experience with Dr. Greer.
Ed R.
Submitted 08/27/22
Outstanding
Marvin R.
Submitted 08/27/22
Taken on time. Was treated with respect and caring throughout my visit.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 08/27/22
Everyone knew what they were doing. Courteous respectful and knowledgeable. Been going to dr Levine for 4 yrs. All good
David R.
Submitted 08/26/22
Treated me for floaters and for now they are all gone. Simple and easy.
Judith M.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Greer showed concern and answered my questions.
Shelley P.
Submitted 08/23/22
Professional, listened to & addressed my concerns; problem Very patient friendly
Shelley P.
Submitted 08/23/22
Well run. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable & patient friendly
Janice T.
Submitted 08/10/22
my experience was wonderful Dr Levine was the greatest very caring his whole staff was wonderful and very caring the greatest
Robert K.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very impressed!
Al S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Greer exhibits the most important things that I look for in a doctor. She is caring, knowledgeable, explains everything clearly, and, most important, answers my questions without hesitation.
David G.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent
Dale R.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Brown was very helpful and took her time answering all my questions
Michelle M.
Submitted 07/23/22
I am hopeful this new course of treatment with a different Dr on the staff will help me!
Martin M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Entire staff is friendly and with minimal wait time, I would recommend the office and Dr. Greer.
Hannah F.
Submitted 07/21/22
I had a wonderful experience getting my cataracts done, thanks to Dr. Michael Levine and his excellent staff. Dr. Levine is a brilliant, talented surgeon and a lovely man. His office is exceptional well run by caring and kind professionals. I highly recommend Dr. Levine. He is the BEST of the best!