Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

126 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great eye doctor, he is very up on the latest in eye care. His assistants who work their are all caring, and bright.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent!
Ann A.
Submitted 05/28/21
Altho I didn’t have great news, it still was a good experience. Dr. Fleischam was wonderful! As was the rest of the staff. I’m so glad a friend recommended it.
Judy Y.
Submitted 05/26/21
Great office. Highly professional staff and knowledgeable doctor.
Judi M.
Submitted 05/21/21
Waited a little longer in waiting room than normal
Susan K.
Submitted 05/19/21
Favorable visit.
Alma D.
Submitted 05/19/21
Excellent staff and very professional service.Highly recommend this place.They are very knowledgeable! 10 star
Patti T.
Submitted 05/19/21
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Hamburger for the first time. He explained everything to me and didn’t rush me. He has a wonderful personality and is extremely knowledgeable. I am seeing him again in a few months.
Helen A.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Fleishman and his staff were very professional and thorough. I have found my forever eye doctor!
MARK G.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very professional. Very good communicator
Richard M.
Submitted 05/11/21
He is a good doctor
Dr. Chris A. C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Office staff are very efficient and professional, and Dr. Levine inspires great confidence due to his obvious mastery of his field and the great clarity, confidence, and decisiveness displayed in assessment, diagnosis, and surgical treatment.
Beryl C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Levine is an excellent opthalmologist. always on time.
Maria
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Levine came highly recommended to me. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I scheduled a date for surgery and feel confident that Dr. Levine was the right choice.
Andrea W.
Submitted 04/20/21
The information about cataract surgery was totally new to me. I wish Dr. Levine would have spent a little more time explaining the PanOptix lens. I later read the brochure, and learned of all the side effects. Glad I changed my mind and canceled the specialty lenses.
Josephine S.
Submitted 04/08/21
This is the third time I’m going to Dr. hamburger and every time he’s very thorough very good doctor and his staff is wonderful and everybody is helpful the office is clean highly recommended and I’m very grateful to Dr. hamburger
Janet G.
Submitted 04/07/21
Excellent. Staff was lovely and seemed experienced. Best exam I have ever received from Dr. Fleischman. He explained what he was about to do. Very soft spoken. I was impressed and I have to admit I can be difficult.
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/07/21
I was extremely satisfied with my visit with Dr. Fleischman. I moved down here from NY and I wasn’t sure if I would find a Dr as good as I had back home, but I did and I’m so happy about him. If your unsure about finding a good eye Dr then you really need to give Dr. Fleischman a visit.
Nancy K.
Submitted 04/05/21
Efficient and professional
Barbara H.
Submitted 04/02/21
Pleasant personnel and technology used was impressive.