Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

156 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlene G.
Submitted 05/28/22
Visit was routine. Dr. Brown was professional.
Ursula R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional staff. Punctual and caring. All in all a pleasant experience.
Dominic R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very professional staff and care from the moment you enter the facility.
Dominic R.
Submitted 05/15/22
From the moment you walk into the office, everyone treats you professionaly.
Leslie C.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very professional
Michael R.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very thorough. And knowledgeable.
Gary G.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Brown seems through and is very pleasant.
Judith S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Efficient. On time.
Robert P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional and friendly.
Martin P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Quick everyone knew exactly what needed to be done and the best exam I ever had.
Sally N.
Submitted 04/07/22
Saw the techician first who was great. Then waited a short time for Dr Levine and as always he was kind, efficient, answered all my questions with patience and was up to date on what we both agreed to do with my eyes.
Cesar V.
Submitted 03/31/22
#1 Best Dr in This Area.
CHERYL L.
Submitted 03/25/22
PROFESSIONAL, ENTHUSIASTIC, PROVIDED EXPERT ADVICE AND TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN IN DETAIL MEDICAL CONDITION AND TREATMENT PLAN
Randall W.
Submitted 03/24/22
punctual, systematic, technological, precise assessment
Charles R.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Greer performed cataract surgery on both of my eyes. She is an outstanding surgeon and takes time to discuss the entire process and answer questions. I am very pleased with the outcome and the entire experience. Dr. Greer is compassionate and I would highly recommend her to everyone.
Aristides M.
Submitted 03/08/22
satisfaied
Raymond W.
Submitted 03/04/22
She was professional and took the time to diagnosis and offer treatment for my problem. She easily explained my problem and made sure I understood. A great addition to the office.
Carol S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Staff is lovely and Dr Greer is excellent
Raymond M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Greers humanitarian attitude was real and genuine. This means everything to me from a doctor. She diagnosed and treated my concerns to 100 % satisfaction. A great experience. A personal thank you Dr Greer.
Martin L.
Submitted 02/19/22
she was clear and precise and comfortable to be with. time was not a factor with her. she listened and made her diagnosis