Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

130 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Overall exceptional experience. From making appointment to entering office.Office staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Greer took her time in explaining everything. She was very thorough and compassionate. The office is very clean and spacious.
MARC E.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very experienced and professional. He is the best eye doctor in the area
Robert L.
Submitted 12/17/21
The office and personnel are outstanding. Dr. Levine is honest and very encouraging. The follow up is spot on. Eye sight is improving by the day.
Theodore K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very professional and efficient.
Larry K.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Greer was very professional, compassionate, and a pleasure to work with!
Karen D.
Submitted 11/20/21
had a good exam and even saved me from having to come back for another appointment by measuring my eyes in that same appointment for a surgical procedures, Dr, Greer was great in explaining my condition and what I needed to have done so I would have vision.
Susan H.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent
Michael D.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr Levine is very knowledgeable, kind and professional.
Annely T.
Submitted 11/03/21
The doctor was extremely pleasant, explained results of tests and I left feeling good about the entire experience.
Ann A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very efficient & Friendly
Robert M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Thorough and professional.
Stephen S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Exceptional office staff. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly . Pleasant visit. Dr Levine gave a thorough examination and answered all of my concerns . Outstanding. .
Stephen S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Exceptional. Professional staff, caring and expert T what they do. Dr Kevine was thorough and informative during my examination.
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Didn’t wait too long before I was seen and was diagnosed
Debra G.
Submitted 09/25/21
Very nice and professional gentleman.
Edward P.
Submitted 09/24/21
Impressive concern for the patient. I felt I’m in excellent hands.
Rose L.
Submitted 09/12/21
I think you should wear name tags. Everyone was very professional.
Eileen K.
Submitted 08/30/21
Always professional and no issues
Robert F.
Submitted 08/28/21
I had a cataract removal and was impressed by the hightech equipment and the professional service that was provided. No side effects at all. I highly recomend Dr. Levine
Don J.
Submitted 08/26/21
The nurse that ran all my tests was very competent and explained everything. Dr. Levine also was very knowledgeable and explained everything which put me at ease about my surgery.