Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
193 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Very thorough
Davita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everyone was knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I found the entire staff to be very welcoming, efficient, skilled and professional.
Beverly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
It took Dr. Levine less than five minutes to use the laser on my right lens. Amazing! My sight was cloudy one day and perfect the next! Thanks Dr. Levine—greatly appreciate you and your staff.
LIANE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
i was very pleased with Dr. Greenberg and his medical advise thank you
LIANE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr.Christine Greer is a very professinal pleasant Doctor answered all of my Concerns Thank you
Phyllis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Staff pleasant and efficient. Dr Levine was accommodating with questions and suggestions.
CHRISTINE S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I received excellent medical care from Dr. Brown for cataract surgery on both eyes. However, you need to be very, very careful with the amounts the billing department charges before the surgery. During a pre-operative billing consult, a woman in the billing department told me they had contacted Aetna - my insurance company - and informed me of my out of pocket costs - which I immediately paid. However, seven weeks after my surgery I received a bill for $380. I was told the woman who originally called my insurance company made a mistake in calculating my out-of-pocket costs. For a practice with such a high volume of patients undergoing the same procedure with the same CPT codes - cataract surgery - this is a mistake that should not have happened. While I highly recommend Dr. Brown, I DO NOT RECOMMEND YOU RELY ON THEIR BILLING DEPARTMENT'S ESTIMATE OF COSTS. CHECK YOUR BILL AND CALL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY!!!!
Eric T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I could not be more pleased with the outcome of my cataract surgery and the professionalism, caring and friendliness shown by Dr. Greer and her office and surgery staff. Many thanks!
Ruth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Office staff were very professional and polite
Eileen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Always a pleasant and profitable expensive
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
dr brown was great ,prescribed what i needed to do,it worked,thank you ,bob brusca
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I had a very good experience with Dr. Greer.
Ed R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Outstanding
Marvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Taken on time. Was treated with respect and caring throughout my visit.
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Everyone knew what they were doing. Courteous respectful and knowledgeable. Been going to dr Levine for 4 yrs. All good
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Treated me for floaters and for now they are all gone. Simple and easy.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Greer showed concern and answered my questions.
Shelley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Professional, listened to & addressed my concerns; problem Very patient friendly
Shelley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Well run. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable & patient friendly