Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
193 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
my experience was wonderful Dr Levine was the greatest very caring his whole staff was wonderful and very caring the greatest
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very impressed!
Al S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Greer exhibits the most important things that I look for in a doctor. She is caring, knowledgeable, explains everything clearly, and, most important, answers my questions without hesitation.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent
Dale R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Brown was very helpful and took her time answering all my questions
Michelle M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
I am hopeful this new course of treatment with a different Dr on the staff will help me!
Martin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Entire staff is friendly and with minimal wait time, I would recommend the office and Dr. Greer.
Hannah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I had a wonderful experience getting my cataracts done, thanks to Dr. Michael Levine and his excellent staff. Dr. Levine is a brilliant, talented surgeon and a lovely man. His office is exceptional well run by caring and kind professionals. I highly recommend Dr. Levine. He is the BEST of the best!
Sandra B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Adequate
Helene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I met Dr. Christine Greer and fell in love with her ability to express the glare I was seeing. I have mono-vision and came back to see her months later and made the decision to have laser surgery. The day I got home I was able to read my texts and today after my second surgery, I can see the tennis scores from my chair. Professional, eloquent and super knowledgeable!!
Helene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I met with Dr. Levine to get a second opinion on my eyes. I asked him if I was a candidate for surgery and he said if you want to not wear glasses or contacts. He recommended I wait until I was ready and was not pushy whats so ever. I found him to be knowledgeable, thorough and kind.
Don P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Very Professional and intelligent Caring and informative
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Had a styye and she gave me an antibiotic for it. That was all I had done.
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Edwin J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
It was my first visit with Dr Greer. She was professional and competent.
Colette Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Levine and his associates are consummate professionals They are kind, caring and very informative. Dr. Levine is thorough in his explanation of all procedures and I was at ease from our first meeting. I can recommend this practice with full confidence.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
As always, the entire staff is always courteous and helpful. It was my first visit with Dr. Brown and I feel secure in her care.
Carlene G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Visit was routine. Dr. Brown was professional.
Ursula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional staff. Punctual and caring. All in all a pleasant experience.
Dominic R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very professional staff and care from the moment you enter the facility.