Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

130 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn O.
Submitted 08/16/21
Staff friendly efficient well trained. Dr Levine knows his business and takes his time to give best recommendation for treatment plan.
Marcia G.
Submitted 08/15/21
Was very impressed. Explained everything. Took his time. Made me feel very comfortable.
Shelley F.
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone in the office is so kind, and helpful. Dr. Levine, listened to me, I really needed that. He took his time as he examined my eyes. He explained everything he was doing. When he was finished, once again he honestly, and clearly described my upcoming surgery. I had many questions, and he took his time to answer every question. All of my fears were alleviated, because of his professionalism, and his kind demeanor. It’s his overall mindset that made me totally trust Dr. Levine. I’m excited about my surgery. I totally recommend Dr. Levine.
Isabel G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Hamberger was pleasant and assuring.
Louis S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Professional and courteous
Saidi K.
Submitted 07/28/21
To be honest, I was totally overwhelmed by the attention, your array of equipment. It left a very positive feeling for my upcoming procedures in the following weeks.
Lynn O.
Submitted 07/27/21
Thorough testing and examinations. Confidence in the expertise of the staff and Dr.
John D.
Submitted 07/26/21
On time, Courteous and on point. Very professional
John P.
Submitted 07/21/21
excellent with three eye surgery,sall three done by dr. levine this is the best eye dr. have him and his staff take care of you they do not fool around at all.
John P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent to Dr.levine.andstaff.
Brian B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Levine was great, explained in detail what was needed, and my medical options to move forward. Found front office personal to be not responsive at first, but their follow through was done very well. Feel comfortable to move forward with confidence.
Elaine A.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very professional
Donna D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Levine is a wonderful, honest, compassionate, and dedicated human. I felt extremely comfortable in his office. He is a very dedicated and terrific physician. I received an excellent eye exam and very much appreciative of the care and attention given to me by his entire staff. Thank you and your office will definitely be highly recommended.
Gary H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great eye doctor, he is very up on the latest in eye care. His assistants who work their are all caring, and bright.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent!
Ann A.
Submitted 05/28/21
Altho I didn’t have great news, it still was a good experience. Dr. Fleischam was wonderful! As was the rest of the staff. I’m so glad a friend recommended it.
Judy Y.
Submitted 05/26/21
Great office. Highly professional staff and knowledgeable doctor.
Judi M.
Submitted 05/21/21
Waited a little longer in waiting room than normal
Susan K.
Submitted 05/19/21
Favorable visit.
Alma D.
Submitted 05/19/21
Excellent staff and very professional service.Highly recommend this place.They are very knowledgeable! 10 star