Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

126 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail L.
Submitted 03/30/21
I was impressed with Dr. Hamburger's credentials and personality!
Carlene G.
Submitted 03/30/21
My semi-annual visit with Dr. Levine went very smoothly, from being taken for testing, photos of the eye and field test by the techs, to being seen by Dr. Levine. I was taken promptly and had very little wait in between tests. My only (sort of) complaint was that the first tech put the dilation drops in my eyes twice. My eyes happen to be very sensitive to the drops and everything was a big blur after that. I had difficulty walking from one room to the next, and the blur lasted the rest of the day, into the evening. I must remember to report this sensitivity for my next dilation exam.
Irvin T.
Submitted 03/30/21
Everything was fine
Philip M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Levine has been my ophthalmologist for nearly a decade and he is highly personable, technically superior, and extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of his specialty. His office is very modern with the finest of medical equipment. His staff are not only courteous but also very compassionate.
John C.
Submitted 03/22/21
Everyone in the office was extremely polite and professional and everything was handled very well I was quite pleased
ESTA R.
Submitted 03/22/21
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Hamburger. He completed a good examination and answered all my questions.
Mary Lou I.
Submitted 03/17/21
Everything was explained very clearly
Howard A.
Submitted 03/15/21
Everything aok Wait for Dr a little too long
Judith S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Courteous. On time very professional.
Millie S.
Submitted 03/12/21
I have been going to Dr. Levine for over 8 years and find both him and his entire staff very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I have recommended him to many of my friends and family over the years.
Jan R.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very caring.Discovered I have AMD.Referred me same day to Retina- Dr. Lowe.Excellent choice. Getting eye injections I am improving. Thank you!
Marsha L.
Submitted 02/22/21
Very professional. And clean
Joyce T.
Submitted 02/16/21
Excellent
CLAIR R.
Submitted 02/10/21
I feel that Dr Levine was truly expert in the area of removing cataracts.
Samuel D.
Submitted 02/04/21
Thorough exam in a timely manner
Diane S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Every one is very pleasant from the check in desk to being greeted in waiting area ? The Dr? Assistants are very friendly and Knowledgeable. Dr Levine makes you feel comfortable and explains everything in detail.
RITA S.
Submitted 01/23/21
Very good experience, Dr. Hamburger actually helping me with my dry eyes using Lotomax. He is friendly and easy to talk to. I feel like I'm not just another number given the practice is huge.
Eileen S.
Submitted 01/23/21
The tech who gave me the bulk of my exam was very good. Dr. Hamburger spent probably 120 seconds with me. I guess he was thorough enough. Hope so.
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/19/21
It was a very nice experience. The wait time was less than 10 minutes.
Helaine B.
Submitted 01/14/21
I had an emergency and I called at 8:00am. Heather was so accommodating and got me in right away. Evan was an unbelievable technician. And Dr H was so helpful. This truly was a great experience in what could have been a stressful time. I will highly recommend your office .thanks again