Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

126 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth V.
Submitted 01/13/21
Was very nice and all the staff was helpful. Can’t wait for my next appointment.
Sanford S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. was very professional and explained everything regarding my complete examination.
Mary R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very positive friendly made me comfortable with my decision to have laser procedure I have been a Patient of Dr Levine since he started his practice and never felt comfortable to have anyone but him but I feel comfortable with and confident of Dr Fleishman
Jack D.
Submitted 01/10/21
Very happy with service have been going to this office for several years.dr Levine is wonderful.
Rebecca Z.
Submitted 01/07/21
Thorough, efficient, professional, friendly.
David B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Professional and expedient!
Barbara R.
Submitted 01/05/21
Really gentle and kind just a wonderful experience
Ninette R.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent! Dr Fleischman was informative, caring, and a pleasure to communicate with.
Alice T.
Submitted 12/31/20
Office staff was very nice. Also was very pleased with the Dr. very informative & nice.
Jane D.
Submitted 12/28/20
Prompt, thorough exam. Clear summary & explanation of exam. Reassuring.
ALISON M.
Submitted 12/14/20
My husband and me come once a year. The staff and Dr. Levine are very professional and great. They listen to you and discuss any finding and make you feel comfortable.
Gail G.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very satisfied with the exam & medical staff.
Maria Elena T.
Submitted 12/12/20
Fabulous!! Dr Levine explained exactly what he was going to do and made me feel very comfortable. Everyone in the office was great. It’s been a week that I had my cataract removed. I never had pain and I can now see 20/20 and colors are super bright. I’m doing the other eye next month.
Marilyn F.
Submitted 12/11/20
GREAT OFFICE STAFF,GREAT SURGICAL TEAM THAT MADE THIS NERVIOUS NELLIE FEEL SHE WAS IN GOOD HANDS.DOCTOR LEVINE IS WONDERFUL AND ALL THAT WORK FOR HIM AND WITH HIM,,,,,,,,
Dennis N.
Submitted 12/08/20
The doctor and his staff totally professional. They made me. relaxed and were medically Thorough .
Alex M.
Submitted 12/07/20
I'll always be thankful to Dr. Levine to help me to recover my sight. Exceptional professional but, a much better human being. He always showed interest in my situation. Thanks a lot, Dr. Levine.
Sheila A.
Submitted 12/07/20
My experience at Dr. Levine's office was very pleasant. The receptionist greeted me right away. The waiting area was very large. I was seen by the Tech very quickly, and he started me on my eye tests right away. Noah was very nice and friendly. I was escorted to an exam room right after my tests were completed. Unlike other doctor's offices where you feel you've been forgotten, Dr. Levine came in right away. He further examined my eyes and suggested a treatment plan. At the end of the exam I met with the Administrator who explained again my treatment plan, costs involved and sent my prescriptions to my pharmacy. Overall a very good experience.
Jane G.
Submitted 12/03/20
Easy check in and no waiting. Eye tech Brian was very thorough and Dr Hamburger very knowledgeable and put me at ease. I would highly recommend this practice
Christine U.
Submitted 11/30/20
I was very impressed with the practice. Will definitely recommend it to friends. Waiting time was minimal, staff was very pleasant and highly efficient. Great place. Thanks Dr. Hamburger.
Carolyn L.
Submitted 11/26/20
Pleasant staff. Well organized visit. Bevan was particularly efficient and friendly. Dr. Hamburger Easy to talk with