Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
193 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dominic R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
From the moment you walk into the office, everyone treats you professionaly.
Leslie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very professional
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very thorough. And knowledgeable.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Brown seems through and is very pleasant.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Efficient. On time.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional and friendly.
Martin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Quick everyone knew exactly what needed to be done and the best exam I ever had.
Sally N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Saw the techician first who was great. Then waited a short time for Dr Levine and as always he was kind, efficient, answered all my questions with patience and was up to date on what we both agreed to do with my eyes.
Cesar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
#1 Best Dr in This Area.
CHERYL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
PROFESSIONAL, ENTHUSIASTIC, PROVIDED EXPERT ADVICE AND TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN IN DETAIL MEDICAL CONDITION AND TREATMENT PLAN
Randall W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
punctual, systematic, technological, precise assessment
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Greer performed cataract surgery on both of my eyes. She is an outstanding surgeon and takes time to discuss the entire process and answer questions. I am very pleased with the outcome and the entire experience. Dr. Greer is compassionate and I would highly recommend her to everyone.
Aristides M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
satisfaied
Raymond W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
She was professional and took the time to diagnosis and offer treatment for my problem. She easily explained my problem and made sure I understood. A great addition to the office.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Staff is lovely and Dr Greer is excellent
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Greers humanitarian attitude was real and genuine. This means everything to me from a doctor. She diagnosed and treated my concerns to 100 % satisfaction. A great experience. A personal thank you Dr Greer.
Martin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
she was clear and precise and comfortable to be with. time was not a factor with her. she listened and made her diagnosis
Lynn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Greer is exceptionally qualified, thorough in her examination, and highly personable. She inspires confidence in her diagnostic advice.
Philip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Levine is an extremely thorough and highly intelligent physician with a great bedside manner. His staff are courteous, highly efficient, and wonderfully friendly. As a physician myself I could not recommend this office more highly.
Claire F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
This was the first time I met Dr. Greer. I was having a problem with my eye and she after an examination and many questions, she was able to give me a diagnosis. She provided the name of the doctor that specialized in my problem and sent the information to their office. She was informative and spent time answering all my questions. She certainly won my confidence as a great doctor.