Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

130 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen A.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Fleishman and his staff were very professional and thorough. I have found my forever eye doctor!
MARK G.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very professional. Very good communicator
Richard M.
Submitted 05/11/21
He is a good doctor
Dr. Chris A. C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Office staff are very efficient and professional, and Dr. Levine inspires great confidence due to his obvious mastery of his field and the great clarity, confidence, and decisiveness displayed in assessment, diagnosis, and surgical treatment.
Beryl C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Levine is an excellent opthalmologist. always on time.
Maria
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Levine came highly recommended to me. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I scheduled a date for surgery and feel confident that Dr. Levine was the right choice.
Andrea W.
Submitted 04/20/21
The information about cataract surgery was totally new to me. I wish Dr. Levine would have spent a little more time explaining the PanOptix lens. I later read the brochure, and learned of all the side effects. Glad I changed my mind and canceled the specialty lenses.
Nancy K.
Submitted 04/05/21
Efficient and professional
Barbara H.
Submitted 04/02/21
Pleasant personnel and technology used was impressive.
Carlene G.
Submitted 03/30/21
My semi-annual visit with Dr. Levine went very smoothly, from being taken for testing, photos of the eye and field test by the techs, to being seen by Dr. Levine. I was taken promptly and had very little wait in between tests. My only (sort of) complaint was that the first tech put the dilation drops in my eyes twice. My eyes happen to be very sensitive to the drops and everything was a big blur after that. I had difficulty walking from one room to the next, and the blur lasted the rest of the day, into the evening. I must remember to report this sensitivity for my next dilation exam.
Irvin T.
Submitted 03/30/21
Everything was fine
Philip M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Levine has been my ophthalmologist for nearly a decade and he is highly personable, technically superior, and extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of his specialty. His office is very modern with the finest of medical equipment. His staff are not only courteous but also very compassionate.
John C.
Submitted 03/22/21
Everyone in the office was extremely polite and professional and everything was handled very well I was quite pleased
Mary Lou I.
Submitted 03/17/21
Everything was explained very clearly
Howard A.
Submitted 03/15/21
Everything aok Wait for Dr a little too long
Judith S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Courteous. On time very professional.
Millie S.
Submitted 03/12/21
I have been going to Dr. Levine for over 8 years and find both him and his entire staff very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I have recommended him to many of my friends and family over the years.
Jan R.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very caring.Discovered I have AMD.Referred me same day to Retina- Dr. Lowe.Excellent choice. Getting eye injections I am improving. Thank you!
Marsha L.
Submitted 02/22/21
Very professional. And clean
Joyce T.
Submitted 02/16/21
Excellent