Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

126 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary J.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great patient care, everyone was friendly and caring. They took the time to explain everything.
Richard G.
Submitted 11/25/20
Everyone was very polite and there was no waiting to see the doctor. Dr. Hamburger was very pleasant and personable.
Barbara N.
Submitted 11/23/20
Thank you Dr. Hamburger and staff for my eye exam. I am very grateful and new Rx is very good.
Elvis C.
Submitted 11/23/20
The staff is great and they treat the customers with respect
Rosina Y.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Levine, performed surgery on a cataract removal and my vision has improved 100%
Marsha C.
Submitted 11/10/20
The staff is very nice and I felt safe there in these Covid conditions
Mitchell T.
Submitted 11/10/20
Fast efficient and professional.
Joni E.
Submitted 11/09/20
My husband and I were able to wait in the car until we were called. Dr. Hamburger gave us both a comprehensive exam and was very personable, explaining our medical conditions comprehensively.
Marcia D.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Levine takes the time to answer questions and explains what is being done for your eyes. Well run office!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Office is very clean staff very helpful and pleasant
Steven H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Levine did a great job on my left eye - Great Staff - good waiting time at office. I had the Best outcome.
Galo R.
Submitted 11/02/20
the whole process was great
Marilyn F.
Submitted 11/02/20
Needed to see doctor Levine for my sight was poor in one eye.I have never been in a doctors office where the entire staff was warm and friendly.I am due for caterat surgery in the beginning december .To be continued
Francine L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very caring, professional, answered all questions.
KAREN G.
Submitted 11/02/20
I found the doctor to be friendly and Knowledgeable about my eye conditions. I received a complete examination and all my questions were answered. Overall I was very pleased.
Robert T.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very professional, efficient and knowledgeable.
Rita M.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Hamburger and all the staff at this practice are very professional and are well informed. His assistant Noah took good care of me, he took his time with calmness and knowledge with my initial assessment. Dr. Hamburger thereafter did an excellent job with his expertise. I highly recommend this eye practice from basic annual exams to premium surgeries.
Andrea J.
Submitted 10/29/20
I believe Dr. Hamburger was definitely caring and honest!
Alan F.
Submitted 10/27/20
Good detailed informative exam!
Andrea J.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very caring