Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

130 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLAIR R.
Submitted 02/10/21
I feel that Dr Levine was truly expert in the area of removing cataracts.
Samuel D.
Submitted 02/04/21
Thorough exam in a timely manner
Diane S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Every one is very pleasant from the check in desk to being greeted in waiting area ? The Dr? Assistants are very friendly and Knowledgeable. Dr Levine makes you feel comfortable and explains everything in detail.
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/19/21
It was a very nice experience. The wait time was less than 10 minutes.
Helaine B.
Submitted 01/14/21
I had an emergency and I called at 8:00am. Heather was so accommodating and got me in right away. Evan was an unbelievable technician. And Dr H was so helpful. This truly was a great experience in what could have been a stressful time. I will highly recommend your office .thanks again
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 01/13/21
Was very nice and all the staff was helpful. Can’t wait for my next appointment.
Sanford S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. was very professional and explained everything regarding my complete examination.
Mary R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very positive friendly made me comfortable with my decision to have laser procedure I have been a Patient of Dr Levine since he started his practice and never felt comfortable to have anyone but him but I feel comfortable with and confident of Dr Fleishman
Jack D.
Submitted 01/10/21
Very happy with service have been going to this office for several years.dr Levine is wonderful.
Rebecca Z.
Submitted 01/07/21
Thorough, efficient, professional, friendly.
David B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Professional and expedient!
Barbara R.
Submitted 01/05/21
Really gentle and kind just a wonderful experience
Alice T.
Submitted 12/31/20
Office staff was very nice. Also was very pleased with the Dr. very informative & nice.
Jane D.
Submitted 12/28/20
Prompt, thorough exam. Clear summary & explanation of exam. Reassuring.
ALISON M.
Submitted 12/14/20
My husband and me come once a year. The staff and Dr. Levine are very professional and great. They listen to you and discuss any finding and make you feel comfortable.
Gail G.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very satisfied with the exam & medical staff.
Maria Elena T.
Submitted 12/12/20
Fabulous!! Dr Levine explained exactly what he was going to do and made me feel very comfortable. Everyone in the office was great. It’s been a week that I had my cataract removed. I never had pain and I can now see 20/20 and colors are super bright. I’m doing the other eye next month.
Marilyn F.
Submitted 12/11/20
GREAT OFFICE STAFF,GREAT SURGICAL TEAM THAT MADE THIS NERVIOUS NELLIE FEEL SHE WAS IN GOOD HANDS.DOCTOR LEVINE IS WONDERFUL AND ALL THAT WORK FOR HIM AND WITH HIM,,,,,,,,
Dennis N.
Submitted 12/08/20
The doctor and his staff totally professional. They made me. relaxed and were medically Thorough .
Alex M.
Submitted 12/07/20
I'll always be thankful to Dr. Levine to help me to recover my sight. Exceptional professional but, a much better human being. He always showed interest in my situation. Thanks a lot, Dr. Levine.