Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
193 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Greer very personable & knowledgeable
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very personable and professional but miss seeing Dr Levine
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Greer saw me and diagnosed my problem I was very satisfied with my visit
Matthew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Overall exceptional experience. From making appointment to entering office.Office staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Greer took her time in explaining everything. She was very thorough and compassionate. The office is very clean and spacious.
MARC E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very experienced and professional. He is the best eye doctor in the area
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
The office and personnel are outstanding. Dr. Levine is honest and very encouraging. The follow up is spot on. Eye sight is improving by the day.
Theodore K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very professional and efficient.
Larry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Greer was very professional, compassionate, and a pleasure to work with!
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
had a good exam and even saved me from having to come back for another appointment by measuring my eyes in that same appointment for a surgical procedures, Dr, Greer was great in explaining my condition and what I needed to have done so I would have vision.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr Levine is very knowledgeable, kind and professional.
Annely T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
The doctor was extremely pleasant, explained results of tests and I left feeling good about the entire experience.
Ann A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very efficient & Friendly
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Thorough and professional.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Exceptional office staff. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly . Pleasant visit. Dr Levine gave a thorough examination and answered all of my concerns . Outstanding. .
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Exceptional. Professional staff, caring and expert T what they do. Dr Kevine was thorough and informative during my examination.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Didn’t wait too long before I was seen and was diagnosed
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Very nice and professional gentleman.
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Impressive concern for the patient. I felt I’m in excellent hands.
Rose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
I think you should wear name tags. Everyone was very professional.