Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
193 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Always professional and no issues
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
I had a cataract removal and was impressed by the hightech equipment and the professional service that was provided. No side effects at all. I highly recomend Dr. Levine
Don J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
The nurse that ran all my tests was very competent and explained everything. Dr. Levine also was very knowledgeable and explained everything which put me at ease about my surgery.
Kathryn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Staff friendly efficient well trained. Dr Levine knows his business and takes his time to give best recommendation for treatment plan.
Marcia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Was very impressed. Explained everything. Took his time. Made me feel very comfortable.
Shelley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone in the office is so kind, and helpful. Dr. Levine, listened to me, I really needed that. He took his time as he examined my eyes. He explained everything he was doing. When he was finished, once again he honestly, and clearly described my upcoming surgery. I had many questions, and he took his time to answer every question. All of my fears were alleviated, because of his professionalism, and his kind demeanor. It’s his overall mindset that made me totally trust Dr. Levine. I’m excited about my surgery. I totally recommend Dr. Levine.
Isabel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Hamberger was pleasant and assuring.
Louis S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Professional and courteous
Saidi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
To be honest, I was totally overwhelmed by the attention, your array of equipment. It left a very positive feeling for my upcoming procedures in the following weeks.
Lynn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Thorough testing and examinations. Confidence in the expertise of the staff and Dr.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
On time, Courteous and on point. Very professional
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
excellent with three eye surgery,sall three done by dr. levine this is the best eye dr. have him and his staff take care of you they do not fool around at all.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent to Dr.levine.andstaff.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Levine was great, explained in detail what was needed, and my medical options to move forward. Found front office personal to be not responsive at first, but their follow through was done very well. Feel comfortable to move forward with confidence.
Elaine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Very professional
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Levine is a wonderful, honest, compassionate, and dedicated human. I felt extremely comfortable in his office. He is a very dedicated and terrific physician. I received an excellent eye exam and very much appreciative of the care and attention given to me by his entire staff. Thank you and your office will definitely be highly recommended.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Great eye doctor, he is very up on the latest in eye care. His assistants who work their are all caring, and bright.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent!
Ann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Altho I didn’t have great news, it still was a good experience. Dr. Fleischam was wonderful! As was the rest of the staff. I’m so glad a friend recommended it.
Judy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Great office. Highly professional staff and knowledgeable doctor.