Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

126 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom O.
Submitted 10/26/20
Extremely detailed exam and testing by a very professional staff member before seeing Dr Levine. All questions were answered as I was prepped for Dr Levine. Discussed my options with Dr Levine and decided to move forward with cataract surgery. My only problem is having to wait over a month for the procedure, but I trust that is an indication of how many patients are using the doctor for this procedure.
Jose Luis B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very good
Michael M.
Submitted 10/23/20
I was treated promptly and competently. Michael Manheim
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 10/20/20
New to Florida, first time patient. I love all of you, nice atmosphere, everybody was nice and helpful. Love Dr. Hamburger and his crew, very professional, caring and engaging. I felt like I mattered and look forward to coming back when necessary for my check ups. Thank you!! Happy Customer!! KC
Florence F.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very knowledgeable and friendly doctor. Good experience.
Christa J. V.
Submitted 10/13/20
A place I can trust to provide best care. Thank you
Susan S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very through and professional
K S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Recommend
Ann M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Hamburger was a thorough doctor who explained in detail everything. He is an interesting person with great credentials. I highly recommend him.
Harriet B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Hamburger identifies a serious spot on my eyelid, identified it abd helped me to make an V appointment with an appropriate doctor for treatment. The doc is personable and knowledgeable.
Denise C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent experience for my cataract surgery. Dr Levine is an expert in his field and my surgery went extremely well. I would recommend Dr. Levine 100% of the time.
Diane K.
Submitted 09/23/20
The various technicians were very knowledgeable and courteous and answered my questions. There is a great emphasis on safety and following the guidelines for Covid sanitation. Dr Hamburger was thorough and had a nice sense of humor, which I always enjoy. Overall I felt that this is a very professional office dedicated to the safety and well-being of its patients. Also I should add that I had been to another Opthamologist previously who was trying to railroad me into cataract surgery. In contrast, Dr Hamburger said I might or might not need it in the furtive, and in fact, there was a possibility that I would never need it. I appreciate his integrity.
Camille M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very professional and pleasant atmosphere
Yolanda T.
Submitted 09/22/20
Exceptionally professional! Fluid, very sensitive staff, Brian began, Gabriella, Assisted, then met Dr Hamberger. I was given a very thorough exam and found my eyesight to be very good and eyes healthy. Not necessary to be seen until next year. NB! All efforts to maintain a sterile environment, while maintaining social distancing with devices throughout entire facility available to the patients to be assured our hands remained germ free. Including sterilized pens at the onset!! Five stars! I recommend the office to all my friends and family. Thank you and God speed. Yolanda Termini
Louis S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Professional and friendly
Bruce B.
Submitted 09/22/20
I was very impressed with the quick attention given to me once I checked in. All the advanced technology that was used in determining the condition of my eyesight. Once DrLevine reviewed everything he then made recommendations regarding what was needed for my eye care.
Willi B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great office and staff. Appointment on time.
Joan C.
Submitted 09/14/20
Professional and details explained well
TODD H.
Submitted 09/12/20
Pleasant, professional and efficient
Diane S.
Submitted 09/08/20
From the minute I walked in I was impressed how they handled the Covid virus From the first girl I saw at check in to the two girls that tested my eyes to meeting Dr Levine.