Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

130 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila A.
Submitted 12/07/20
My experience at Dr. Levine's office was very pleasant. The receptionist greeted me right away. The waiting area was very large. I was seen by the Tech very quickly, and he started me on my eye tests right away. Noah was very nice and friendly. I was escorted to an exam room right after my tests were completed. Unlike other doctor's offices where you feel you've been forgotten, Dr. Levine came in right away. He further examined my eyes and suggested a treatment plan. At the end of the exam I met with the Administrator who explained again my treatment plan, costs involved and sent my prescriptions to my pharmacy. Overall a very good experience.
Gary J.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great patient care, everyone was friendly and caring. They took the time to explain everything.
Elvis C.
Submitted 11/23/20
The staff is great and they treat the customers with respect
Rosina Y.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Levine, performed surgery on a cataract removal and my vision has improved 100%
Marsha C.
Submitted 11/10/20
The staff is very nice and I felt safe there in these Covid conditions
Mitchell T.
Submitted 11/10/20
Fast efficient and professional.
Marcia D.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Levine takes the time to answer questions and explains what is being done for your eyes. Well run office!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Office is very clean staff very helpful and pleasant
Steven H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Levine did a great job on my left eye - Great Staff - good waiting time at office. I had the Best outcome.
Galo R.
Submitted 11/02/20
the whole process was great
Marilyn F.
Submitted 11/02/20
Needed to see doctor Levine for my sight was poor in one eye.I have never been in a doctors office where the entire staff was warm and friendly.I am due for caterat surgery in the beginning december .To be continued
Francine L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very caring, professional, answered all questions.
KAREN G.
Submitted 11/02/20
I found the doctor to be friendly and Knowledgeable about my eye conditions. I received a complete examination and all my questions were answered. Overall I was very pleased.
Robert T.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very professional, efficient and knowledgeable.
Alan F.
Submitted 10/27/20
Good detailed informative exam!
Andrea J.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very caring
Tom O.
Submitted 10/26/20
Extremely detailed exam and testing by a very professional staff member before seeing Dr Levine. All questions were answered as I was prepped for Dr Levine. Discussed my options with Dr Levine and decided to move forward with cataract surgery. My only problem is having to wait over a month for the procedure, but I trust that is an indication of how many patients are using the doctor for this procedure.
Jose Luis B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very good
Michael M.
Submitted 10/23/20
I was treated promptly and competently. Michael Manheim
Florence F.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very knowledgeable and friendly doctor. Good experience.