Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

126 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith B.
Submitted 09/03/20
I had my first visit with dr Hamburger today. As a medical professional myself I feel that I am in a unique position to rate this practice. I offer kudos to dr Hamburger and his staff for their professionalism, empathy, and humor! In addition the cleanliness and obvious attention to infection control in this frightening time, was very reassuring. Kudos
Josephine S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Amazing
Nancy P.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Levine’s staff is the best...
Mel L.
Submitted 08/30/20
Excellent . Very professional .
James H.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very pleased and professional took the time to explain everything to me.
Thomas P.
Submitted 08/27/20
I cannot express enough my feeling with today’s visit. I am moving to Boynton Beach and am use to doctors up North and all I can say is that I could not be happier with my experience I had with Dr Hamburger he just made me feel so comfortable. The office staff was impeccable the entire experience was unbelievable Thanks to you all Thomas Parrella
Irene G.
Submitted 08/27/20
Excellent Noah was so professional and made me feel so at ease .
Kenneth S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Hamburger was very thorough. A pleasant demeanor.
Sherron M.
Submitted 08/26/20
Excellent service. Felt cared for and assistant had genuine concern.
Pamela B.
Submitted 08/26/20
My appointment ran very smoothly. One person stayed with me every step of the way. Office was very clean & safety precautions were in effect. Dr. Hamburger was very nice & very professional. I would recommend this office to everyone.
Michele F.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Hamburger is a very warm and kind professional. He made my visit very very pleasant. He introduced himself and gave me a brief history of which I was very impressed. He comes across as a very knowledgeable doc and I will certainly Recommend him to anyone asking for an excellent ophthalmologist
Florence D.
Submitted 08/22/20
normal
Bernice M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Good service
Emilio C.
Submitted 08/11/20
very professional. Gabriela was great, as was Dr. Levine.
Cosmer M.
Submitted 08/09/20
At doctor Hamburger’s clinic there is an excellent service from the the beginning until the end. Doctor Hamburger and the nurses are courteous and they are very helpful.
Deborah A.
Submitted 08/07/20
I have been coming to your practice since I moved to Florida 6 years ago. It is a well run ship...everyone is friendly and there is very little wait time. I have been very happy.
Marcy B.
Submitted 08/07/20
The office is always professional and pleasant. Dr. Costello is personable and very professional. He takes time to explain diagnoses.
Linda B.
Submitted 08/07/20
I am usually earlier for appt. Onthe day of my appt. I had a problem,so I called the office and the person was super understanding and said come on in.!
Marilyn W.
Submitted 08/07/20
I found Dr. Hamburger to be very knowledgeable and personable. He patiently and thoroughly answered any questions I had and I would happily use his services again.
Mona C.
Submitted 08/06/20
I first met Dr. Levine 14 years ago in 2006 on an emergency visit referral. He performed a delicate and difficult surgery on the one eye I have left, which itself has limited vision. My case was dire. An extremely talented surgeon with an incredible breadth of knowledge, Dr. Levine saved what precious vision I was fighting for, as well as later-on performed cataract surgery on me. Indeed, he is an outstanding asset to the field of ophthalmology, one whose care I was most fortunate to come into. In addition to his technical skills and knowledge, Dr. Levine carries himself with the utmost compassion, as does his staff. Dr. Levine makes you feel like a human being and not a number with a dollar sign. He spends an incredible amount of time with you and never rushes you. Moreover, his entire staff is beyond courteous and professional. Bruno in particular, who is Dr. Levine’s assistant, is an incredibly caring and knowledgeable individual. He is exceedingly attentive to patients’ needs, taking great care to accurately and efficiently meet patients’ concerns, doing so with sympathy and understanding. It would be an understatement to say that he goes above and beyond responsibilities and expectations. To be sure, I have recommended many family members and friends to Dr. Levine’s office, itself impeccably clean and extremely safe. With my sensitive case, I needed a doctor who really knew his field. Simply put, I found it in Dr. Levine. Thank you — more than 5 stars for his office.