Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

130 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christa J. V.
Submitted 10/13/20
A place I can trust to provide best care. Thank you
Susan S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very through and professional
K S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Recommend
Denise C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent experience for my cataract surgery. Dr Levine is an expert in his field and my surgery went extremely well. I would recommend Dr. Levine 100% of the time.
Camille M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very professional and pleasant atmosphere
Yolanda T.
Submitted 09/22/20
Exceptionally professional! Fluid, very sensitive staff, Brian began, Gabriella, Assisted, then met Dr Hamberger. I was given a very thorough exam and found my eyesight to be very good and eyes healthy. Not necessary to be seen until next year. NB! All efforts to maintain a sterile environment, while maintaining social distancing with devices throughout entire facility available to the patients to be assured our hands remained germ free. Including sterilized pens at the onset!! Five stars! I recommend the office to all my friends and family. Thank you and God speed. Yolanda Termini
Louis S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Professional and friendly
Bruce B.
Submitted 09/22/20
I was very impressed with the quick attention given to me once I checked in. All the advanced technology that was used in determining the condition of my eyesight. Once DrLevine reviewed everything he then made recommendations regarding what was needed for my eye care.
Willi B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great office and staff. Appointment on time.
Joan C.
Submitted 09/14/20
Professional and details explained well
TODD H.
Submitted 09/12/20
Pleasant, professional and efficient
Diane S.
Submitted 09/08/20
From the minute I walked in I was impressed how they handled the Covid virus From the first girl I saw at check in to the two girls that tested my eyes to meeting Dr Levine.
Josephine S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Amazing
Nancy P.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Levine’s staff is the best...
Mel L.
Submitted 08/30/20
Excellent . Very professional .
James H.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very pleased and professional took the time to explain everything to me.
Irene G.
Submitted 08/27/20
Excellent Noah was so professional and made me feel so at ease .
Sherron M.
Submitted 08/26/20
Excellent service. Felt cared for and assistant had genuine concern.
Florence D.
Submitted 08/22/20
normal
Bernice M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Good service