Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
193 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
GREAT OFFICE STAFF,GREAT SURGICAL TEAM THAT MADE THIS NERVIOUS NELLIE FEEL SHE WAS IN GOOD HANDS.DOCTOR LEVINE IS WONDERFUL AND ALL THAT WORK FOR HIM AND WITH HIM,,,,,,,,
Dennis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
The doctor and his staff totally professional. They made me. relaxed and were medically Thorough .
Alex M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
I'll always be thankful to Dr. Levine to help me to recover my sight. Exceptional professional but, a much better human being. He always showed interest in my situation. Thanks a lot, Dr. Levine.
Sheila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
My experience at Dr. Levine's office was very pleasant. The receptionist greeted me right away. The waiting area was very large. I was seen by the Tech very quickly, and he started me on my eye tests right away. Noah was very nice and friendly. I was escorted to an exam room right after my tests were completed. Unlike other doctor's offices where you feel you've been forgotten, Dr. Levine came in right away. He further examined my eyes and suggested a treatment plan. At the end of the exam I met with the Administrator who explained again my treatment plan, costs involved and sent my prescriptions to my pharmacy. Overall a very good experience.
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Great patient care, everyone was friendly and caring. They took the time to explain everything.
Elvis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
The staff is great and they treat the customers with respect
Rosina Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Levine, performed surgery on a cataract removal and my vision has improved 100%
Marsha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
The staff is very nice and I felt safe there in these Covid conditions
Mitchell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Fast efficient and professional.
Marcia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Levine takes the time to answer questions and explains what is being done for your eyes. Well run office!
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Office is very clean staff very helpful and pleasant
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Levine did a great job on my left eye - Great Staff - good waiting time at office. I had the Best outcome.
Galo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
the whole process was great
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Needed to see doctor Levine for my sight was poor in one eye.I have never been in a doctors office where the entire staff was warm and friendly.I am due for caterat surgery in the beginning december .To be continued
Francine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Very caring, professional, answered all questions.
KAREN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
I found the doctor to be friendly and Knowledgeable about my eye conditions. I received a complete examination and all my questions were answered. Overall I was very pleased.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Very professional, efficient and knowledgeable.
Alan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Good detailed informative exam!
Andrea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Very caring
Tom O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Extremely detailed exam and testing by a very professional staff member before seeing Dr Levine. All questions were answered as I was prepped for Dr Levine. Discussed my options with Dr Levine and decided to move forward with cataract surgery. My only problem is having to wait over a month for the procedure, but I trust that is an indication of how many patients are using the doctor for this procedure.