Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
193 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose Luis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Very good
Michael M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
I was treated promptly and competently. Michael Manheim
Florence F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Very knowledgeable and friendly doctor. Good experience.
Christa J. V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
A place I can trust to provide best care. Thank you
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Very through and professional
K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Recommend
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent experience for my cataract surgery. Dr Levine is an expert in his field and my surgery went extremely well. I would recommend Dr. Levine 100% of the time.
Camille M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Very professional and pleasant atmosphere
Yolanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Exceptionally professional! Fluid, very sensitive staff, Brian began, Gabriella, Assisted, then met Dr Hamberger. I was given a very thorough exam and found my eyesight to be very good and eyes healthy. Not necessary to be seen until next year. NB! All efforts to maintain a sterile environment, while maintaining social distancing with devices throughout entire facility available to the patients to be assured our hands remained germ free. Including sterilized pens at the onset!! Five stars! I recommend the office to all my friends and family. Thank you and God speed. Yolanda Termini
Louis S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Professional and friendly
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
I was very impressed with the quick attention given to me once I checked in. All the advanced technology that was used in determining the condition of my eyesight. Once DrLevine reviewed everything he then made recommendations regarding what was needed for my eye care.
Willi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Great office and staff. Appointment on time.
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Professional and details explained well
TODD H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Pleasant, professional and efficient
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
From the minute I walked in I was impressed how they handled the Covid virus From the first girl I saw at check in to the two girls that tested my eyes to meeting Dr Levine.
Josephine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Amazing
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Levine’s staff is the best...
Mel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
Excellent . Very professional .
James H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Very pleased and professional took the time to explain everything to me.
Irene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Excellent Noah was so professional and made me feel so at ease .