Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Ophthalmology

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Ophthalmology located in Boynton Beach, FL

130 total reviews

Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael L. Levine, M.D., F.A.C.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emilio C.
Submitted 08/11/20
very professional. Gabriela was great, as was Dr. Levine.
Deborah A.
Submitted 08/07/20
I have been coming to your practice since I moved to Florida 6 years ago. It is a well run ship...everyone is friendly and there is very little wait time. I have been very happy.
Marcy B.
Submitted 08/07/20
The office is always professional and pleasant. Dr. Costello is personable and very professional. He takes time to explain diagnoses.
Linda B.
Submitted 08/07/20
I am usually earlier for appt. Onthe day of my appt. I had a problem,so I called the office and the person was super understanding and said come on in.!
Mona C.
Submitted 08/06/20
I first met Dr. Levine 14 years ago in 2006 on an emergency visit referral. He performed a delicate and difficult surgery on the one eye I have left, which itself has limited vision. My case was dire. An extremely talented surgeon with an incredible breadth of knowledge, Dr. Levine saved what precious vision I was fighting for, as well as later-on performed cataract surgery on me. Indeed, he is an outstanding asset to the field of ophthalmology, one whose care I was most fortunate to come into. In addition to his technical skills and knowledge, Dr. Levine carries himself with the utmost compassion, as does his staff. Dr. Levine makes you feel like a human being and not a number with a dollar sign. He spends an incredible amount of time with you and never rushes you. Moreover, his entire staff is beyond courteous and professional. Bruno in particular, who is Dr. Levine’s assistant, is an incredibly caring and knowledgeable individual. He is exceedingly attentive to patients’ needs, taking great care to accurately and efficiently meet patients’ concerns, doing so with sympathy and understanding. It would be an understatement to say that he goes above and beyond responsibilities and expectations. To be sure, I have recommended many family members and friends to Dr. Levine’s office, itself impeccably clean and extremely safe. With my sensitive case, I needed a doctor who really knew his field. Simply put, I found it in Dr. Levine. Thank you — more than 5 stars for his office.
Stephen G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Everyone was very professional. I have recommended the place to a co-worker.
Valerie G.
Submitted 07/09/20
Staff was thorough and very nice. Doctor took the time to answer questions and offer advice. Highly recommend this practice.
Isaac K.
Submitted 06/25/20
Highly professional. Nicole was outstanding. Very caring and capable. I got the best exam. Isaac Koll
Lynn J.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very professional staff. Dr was cheerful and thorough.
Diane D.
Submitted 06/16/20
Pleasant and helpful